JVI
Products

Bearing Pads/Slide Bearings
Plastic Shims
Hidden Connections
Slotted Insert Systems
Shear/Alignment Connectors
3D Models
Product Pictures
Magnets & Rail
Spider Plate
 
Projects

By Product
By Type of Structure
 
JVI News

Recent News
Press Releases
Editorials
 
Industry Calendar

PCI
APA
ACI
 
About JVI

Request Tech Info
Staff
Fun Stuff
Contact Us
 
Industry Links

ACI
APA
NPCA
PCI
PCI Foundation
 
Your Connection, Connection Contact Us

JVI Headquarters
7131 North Ridgeway
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

voice: (847) 675-1560
fax: (847) 675-0083
toll free: (800) 742-8127
email: info@jvi-inc.com



James R. Voss President (800) 742-8127 jim@jvi-inc.com
Joseph M. Voss National Sales Manager (800) 742-8127 joe@jvi-inc.com
Charles Magnesio Senior Vice-President, Engineering & Technical Marketing (413) 442-4147 chuck@jvi-inc.com
David Jablonsky, P.E. Vice-President, Operations and Product Development (224) 723-5124 dave@jvi-inc.com
Todd Adams Sales Manager Midwest and West Region (630) 530-1809 todd@jvi-inc.com
Billy Jolly Sales Manager Southeast Region (864) 439-1677 billy@jvi-inc.com
Danny Solis Inside Sales Representative (800) 742-8127 danny@jvi-inc.com
Kris Walk-Faust Inside Sales Representative (800) 742-8127 kris@jvi-inc.com
Nilda Gomez Accounts Receivable & Inside Sales (800) 742-8127 nilda@jvi-inc.com